Return To Home Page
Around Burke County
Events & Community Calendar

New listings posted daily
Churches, schools, municipalities, civic organizations, businesses welcome

- submit an event -


October, 2018

Tue, Oct 2 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Oct 2 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Fri, Oct 5 ~ JJ Hipps & The HideAway / CBC
Fri, Oct 5 ~ Troy Conn Jazz Trio / Grind Cafe
Sat, Oct 6 ~ God's Helping Hand
Sat, Oct 6 ~ 47 Annual Country Ham Supper
Sat, Oct 6 ~ True Grass Band / Old Rock School
Sat, Oct 6 ~ Fried Melon Band / S.C.W.
Sat, Oct 6 ~ Cahoots / Linville Falls Winery
Sat, Oct 6 ~ Free Movie: "I Can Only Imagine"
Sat, Oct 6 ~ "Rastacoustic" / B.M.B.
Sat, Oct 6 ~ "Thirsty Horses" / S.F.W.
Sat, Oct 6 ~ "My Sinatra" / CoMMA
Sun, Oct 7 ~ Brian Hill / CBC
Tue, Oct 9 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Oct 9 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Fri, Oct 12 ~ "Sezessionville Road" / B.M.B.
Fri, Oct 12 ~ The Alligators / C.B.C.
Sat, Oct 13 ~ Fish Fry & Classic Car Show
Sat, Oct 13 ~ Sezessionville Road / S.C.W.
Sat, Oct 13 ~ T-N-T Band / C.B.C.
Sat, Oct 13 ~ Broken Angles / L.F.W.
Sat, Oct 13 ~ Bob Sinclair / S.F.W.
Sat, Oct 13 ~ Trublmkrz / Grind Cafe
Sun, Oct 14 ~ Ginny McAfee / Belle Nacho
Sun, Oct 14 ~ Shelby Rae Moore Band / L.F.W.
Tue, Oct 16 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Oct 16 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Oct 17 ~ Paint and Sip / Fonta Flora
Sat, Oct 20 ~ Tennis Tournament
Sat, Oct 20 ~ Johnson Brothers Band / L.F.W.
Sat, Oct 20 ~ Tom Garlow / Silver Fork Winery
Sun, Oct 21 ~ Wiregrass Band / Belle Nicho
Sun, Oct 21 ~ Harris Brothers / L.F.W.
Tue, Oct 23 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Oct 23 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Fri, Oct 26 ~ Halloween Party / Morganton Community House
Sat, Oct 27 ~ H.O.P. RACE / Catawba Meadows
Sat, Oct 27 ~ BOOS & BREWS / Henry River Mill Village
Sat, Oct 27 ~ Typical Mountain Boys / L.F.W.
Sat, Oct 27 ~ Spooky Trolley Tour
Sun, Oct 28 ~ Tom Pillion / Linville Falls Winery
Sun, Oct 28 ~ Haunted Halls / Oak Hill U.M.C.
Tue, Oct 30 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Oct 30 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese

July, 2018

Sun, Jul 1 ~ Butterbeans / Belle Nicho Winery
Wed, Jul 4 ~ Darren & Justin-Lakeside Landing
Wed, Jul 4 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Wed-Sat, Jul 4/7 - Red, White Bluegrass Festival
Fri, Jul 6 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jul 6 ~ Friday Night Cruise-in at Myra's
Fri, Jul 6 ~ Zeb Spencer Band - BMB
Fri, Jul 6 ~ Citizen Mojo - CBC
Sat, Jul 7 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jul 7 ~ Brooke McBride - BMB
Sat, Jul 7 ~ Alexa Rose - South Fork Winery
Sun, Jul 8 ~ Melody Cox - Belle Nicho
Wed, Jul 11 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jul 11 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jul 13 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jul 13 ~ TGIF Downtown Morganton
Kids in America 80's Tribute Band + Cruise-in

Fri, Jul 13 ~ The Jason McKinney Band
Family Friday Nights - Valdese

Fri, Jul 13 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 13 ~ Quinn & Crowe / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 14 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Todd Greene / S.C.W.
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Butterbeans / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Thirsty Horses - Classic Rock
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Butterbeans / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 14 ~ Thirsty Horses - Classic Rock / B.M.B.
Wed, Jul 16 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jul 18 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jul 20 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jul 20 ~ Red Dirt Revelators / blues-rock
TGIF - Downtown Morganton

Fri, Jul 20 ~ Shelby Rae Moore - Variety
Family Friday Nights / Valdese

Fri, Jul 20 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 20 ~ Andrew Massey / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 21 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jul 21 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 21 ~ Dwight McGlynn / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 21 ~ Shelby Rae Moore / S.F.W.
Sat, Jul 21 ~ Fried Melon Blues Band / S.C.W.
Wed, Jul 25 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jul 25 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jul 27 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jul 27 ~ Colby Dietz Band / TGIF Downtown Morganton
Fri, Jul 27 ~ Angela Easterling - Americana
Family Friday Nights / Valdese

Fri, Jul 27 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 27 ~ Nathan Weeks / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 28 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jul 28, Connelly Springs Summer Concert Series "Sweet Revenge"
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Maisceu / B.M.B.
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Virginia & The Slims / S.F.W.
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Tim Fast / South Creek Winery
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Soul Benefactor / Linville Falls Winery
Sat, Jul 28 ~ "Beauty and the Beast" Movie Under The Stars / South Fork Winery
Sun, Jul 29 ~ The Band 28690 / Belle Nicho Winery
Sun, Jul 29 ~ Shelby Rae Moore Band / Linville Falls Winery

August, 2018

Wed, Aug 1 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Wed, Aug 3 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 3 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 3 ~ Carson Hill - Country / Rock / Folk
Family Friday Nights / Valdese

Fri, Aug 3 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 3 ~ Don Hogan & The Classics
Sat, Aug 4 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Aug 4 ~ Sorella Jack / South Creek Winery
Sat, Aug 4 ~ FAB CRAWL / Downtown Morganton
Sat, Aug 4 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 4 ~ Emily Musolino / Silver Fork Winery
Sun, Aug 5 ~ Jacob Johnson Band / Fonta Flora
Sun, Aug 5 ~ Broken Angles / Linville Falls Winery
Sun, Aug 5 ~ Sorella Jack / Belle Nocho
Mon-Sat, Aug 6/11 ~ Drexel Community Fair
Wed, Aug 8 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 8 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Thu, Aug 9 ~ Summer Social / Downtown Morganton
Fri-Sat, Aug 10/11 ~ Historic Valdese Waldensian Festival - Downtown Valdese
Fri-Sat, Aug 10/11 ~ Drexel Community Fair
Fri, Aug 10 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 10 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 10 ~ The Neighbors - BMB
Sat, Aug 11 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Aug 11 ~ Sycamore Bones / S.C.V.W.
Sat, Aug 11 ~ Movies In The Park
Sat, Aug 11 ~ Alex Krug Combo - BMB
Sat, Aug 11 ~ Darren & Justin-Lakeside Landing
Sat, Aug 11 ~ American Holler / SFW
Sat, Aug 11 ~ Outdoor Drama - "From This Day Forward" / Fred B. Cranford Amphitheatre
Wed, Aug 15 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 15 ~ Family Movie Night
Wed, Aug 15 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Thu, Aug 16 ~ Oldies but Goodies / CoMMA
Fri, Aug 17 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 17 ~ Alexa Rose - BMB
Sat, Aug 18 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Aug 18 ~ JJ Hipps & The Hideaways / SFW
Sat, Aug 18 ~ Tom Garlow / So. Creek Winery
Sat, Aug 18 ~ Tony Eltora - BMB
Sat, Aug 18 ~ "The Johnson Brothers Band" / Linville Falls Winery
Sat, Aug 18 ~ "CHICAGO" Movie Under The Stars / South Fork Winery
Sun, Aug 19 ~ "Patty M" / Belle Nocho Winery
Sun, Aug 19 ~ "Wayne Taylor & Friends" / Linville Falls Winery
Mon, Aug 20 ~ "Resurrection" / Comma
Wed, Aug 22 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 22 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Aug 24 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 24 ~ Fox and Company - Valdese
Fri, Aug 24 ~ Sorella Jack - BMB
Fri, Aug 24 ~ Family Movie Night
Sat, Aug 25 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Alexa Rose - Fonta Flora
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Skiffle Creek, Folk Rock / SCW
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Cahoots, Classic Rock / LFW
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Andrew Massey - BMB
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Kay & Patrick Crouch / SFW
Sat, Aug 25, Connelly Springs Summer Concert Series - "The Night Move Band"
Sat, Aug 25 ~ Movies In The Park / RC
Wed, Aug 29 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 29 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Aug 31 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 31 ~ Ryan Furstenberg - BMB
Fri, Aug 31 ~ Skate Rink Jukebox - Valdese
Fri, Aug 31 ~ Lee Griffin Trio - C.B.C.
Fri, Aug 31 ~ Bob Sinclair & The Big Deals


September, 2018

Sat, Sep 1 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Sep 1 ~ Butterbeans / B.M.B.
Sat, Sep 1 ~ The Classics / L.F.W.
Sat, Sep 1 ~ Rory Kelly Band / S.C.W.
Sat, Sep 1 ~ Wiregrass / S.F.W.
Sat, Sep 1 ~ Freddy Bradburn / S.C.W.
Sun, Sep 2 ~ Robin Lewis / C.B.C.
Sun, Sep 2 ~ Shelby Rae Moore / L.F.W.
Mon, Sep 3 ~ Clay Lansford / L.F.W.
Tue, Sep 4 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Wed, Sep 5 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Sep 5 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Thu, Sep 6 ~ "ZOE & CLOYD" / Comma
Fri, Sep 7 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri-Sat, Sep 7/8 ~ Historic Morganton Festival
Fri, Sep 7 ~ Gal Friday - Valdese
Fri, Sep 7 ~ Rick Cannon - Fonta Flora
Sat, Sep 8 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Sep 8 ~ "JUST-IF-IDE" Bluegrass Gospel Group
Sat, Sep 8 ~ Virginia & The Slims / C.B.C.
Sat, Sep 8 ~ David Wiseman / S.C.W.
Sat, Sep 8 ~ Southern Style / S.F.W.
Sat, Sep 8 ~ Cahoots, Classic Rock / LFW
Sat, Sep 8 ~ Darren & Justin-Lakeside Landing
Sun, Sep 9 ~ Sorella Jack
Mon, Sep 10 ~ Beer & Improv / B.M.B.
Tue, Sep 11 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Wed, Sep 12 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Sep 12 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Thu, Sep 13 ~ "Sauce Boss" / Comma
Thu, Sep 13 ~ Sip & Sign - SideTracked
Fri, Sep 14 ~ CANCELLED: Family Friday Night
Fri, Sep 14 ~ Centerpiece Jazz / Grind Cafe
Sat, Sep 15 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Sep 15 ~ Oktoberfest / Fonta Flora
Sat, Sep 15 ~ The Alligators / Silver Fork Winery
Sat, Sep 15 ~ Live Music: Bluegrass Blend
Sun, Sep 16 ~ "Band 29690" / Belle Nicho
Sun, Sep 16 ~ Tim Hall & Buffalo Country
Sun, Sep 16 ~ The Lucky Strikes Orchestra
Tue, Sep 18 ~ "The Hot Sardines" / Comma
Tue, Sep 18 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Sep 18 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Sep 19 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Sep 19 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Sep 21 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Sep 21 ~ Dirty Grass Soul / FFN
Fri, Sep 21 ~ Bill Mattocks and The Strut
Fri, Sep 21 ~ Harris Brothers / Grind Cafe
Fri, Sep 21 ~ Miss Cindy / BMB
Sat, Sep 22 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Sep 22 ~ "Aaron Tippin" / Comma
Sat, Sep 22 ~ "Shelby Rae" / Silver Fork Winery
Sat, Sep 22 ~ Sorella Jack / S. Creek Winery
Sat, Sep 22 ~ "In Flight" / B.M.B.
Sat, Sep 22 ~ Todd Greene / Grind Cafe
Sat, Sep 22 ~ Lonesome Valle Ramblers / LFW
Sat, Sep 22, Connelly Springs Summer Concert Series - "Fox & Company Band"
Sun, Sep 23 ~ "Harris Brothers" / L.F.W.
Tue, Sep 25 ~ Trivia Tuesday / C.B.C.
Tue, Sep 25 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Sep 26 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Sep 26 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Sep 28 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Sep 28 ~ Angela Easterling / BMB
Fri, Sep 28 ~ Part Time Murphay's / C.B.C.
Fri, Sep 28 ~ The Shakedown Band / FFN
Sat-Sun, Sep 29/30 ~ Revolutionary War Weekend
Sat, Sep 29 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Sep 29 ~ Children's Park Grand Reopening
Sat, Sep 29 ~ Hildebran Heritage Festival
Sat, Sep 29 ~ Fall Festival / Rutherford College
Sat, Sep 29 ~ The Zuzu Welsh Band
Sat, Sep 29 ~ Rural Lester / BMB
Sat, Sep 29 ~ "Jacob Johnson" / S.C.W.
Sat, Sep 29 ~ "Jerry, Mike & Bill" / L.F.W.
Sun, Sep 30 ~ Juan Holladay / Friday Friends
Sun, Sep 30 ~ Melody Cox / Belle Necho
Sun, Sep 30 ~ "Sip And Paint" / S.C.W.
Sun, Sep 30 ~ "Backstreet" / L.F.W.

May, 2018

Tue, May 1 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, May 1 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, May 2 ~ Wednesday Mini-Market
Wed, May 2 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, May 4 ~ Family Friday Nights / Valdese, Live Entertainment by "The Crew"
Fri, May 4 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
1st Cruise-in / Morganton Motor Club

Fri, May 4 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Sweet Revenge Band & 1st Cruise-in

Sat, May 5 ~ Morganton Farmers Market
Sat, May 5 ~ The Alligators, classic rock
Catawba Brewing Company / Morganton

Sat, May 5 ~ Hank Barbee, singin' the blues
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Sat, May 5 ~ Derby Day Hat Contest
- South Creek Winery

Sat, May 5 ~ Virginia & The Slims, jump blues
jazz, swing, blues / South Fork Winery

Tue, May 8 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, May 8 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, May 9 ~ Wednesday Mini-Market
Fri, May 11 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Band: Continental Divide

Fri, May 11 ~ Don Hogan & the Classic
Catawba Brewing Company / Morganton

Sat, May 12 ~ Morganton Farmers Market / Special Music - The Butterbeans Duo perform LIVE
Sat, May 12 ~ Wiregrass, Bluegrass
New grass, Americana - South Fork Winery

Sun, May 13 ~ Mother's Day Brunch & Music - South Creek Vineyard & Winery
Sun, May 13 ~ SAX & WINE
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Tue, May 15 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, May 15 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, May 16 ~ Wednesday Mini-Market
Fri, May 18 ~ "The Band 28690"
Friday Night Live! - Downtown Valdese

Sat, May 19 ~ Morganton Farmers Market
Sat, May 19 ~ JJ Hipps & The Hideaways
South Fork Winery

Sat, May 19 ~ CENTERPIECE JAZZ
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Tue, May 22 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, May 22 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, May 23 ~ Wednesday Mini-Market
Fri, May 25 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Roadrunnerz Band + Bike Stunt Show

Fri, May 25 ~ "Chad Triplett Band"
Friday Night Live! - Downtown Valdese

Sat, May 26 ~ Morganton Farmers Market
Sat, May 26 ~ Thirsty Horses, classic rock
South Fork Winery

Sat, May 26, Connelly Springs Summer Concert Series "The Extraordinaires"
Sat-Sun, May 26/27 ~ MEMORIAL VETERANS SPECIALS! - South Creek Vineyard & Winery
Tue, May 28 ~ Waldensian Archives/Genealogies
Tue, May 29 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, May 29 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, May 30 ~ Wednesday Mini-Market



June, 2018

Fri, Jun 1 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, June 1 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Groove Masters Band & Cruise-in

Fri, Jun 1 ~ "Tony Bailey Band"
Friday Night Live! - Downtown Valdese

Fri, Jun 1 ~ "Tim Hall and Buffalo Country"
Catawba Brewing Company

Sat, Jun 2 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jun 2 ~ Tom Garlow - Silver Fork Winery
Sat, Jun 2 ~ Steely James, acoustic soloist
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Sun, Jun 3 ~ "Patty M" / Belle Nicho Winery
Tue, Jun 5 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, Jun 5 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Jun 6 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jun 6 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jun 8 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jun 8 ~ TGIF / Tuatha Dea
Fri, Jun 8 ~ Family Movie Night - "Jamanji"
Free Event - Hiledbran Auditorium

Fri, Jun 8 ~ "Nightmove Band"
Friday Night Live! - Downtown Valdese

Sat, Jun 9 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jun 9 ~ Rolling Rivers Rampage
Sat, Jun 9 ~ State of Origin Craft Beer Festival - Downtown Morganton
Sat, Jun 9 ~ Fox Hat - Silver Fork Winery
Sat, Jun 9 ~ Virginia & The Slims
Sat, Jun 9 ~ Angela Easterling
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Sat, Jun 9 ~ Darren & Justin-Lakeside Landing
Tue, Jun 12 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, Jun 12 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Jun 13 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jun 13 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jun 15 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, June 15 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Band: Throwdown Jones - rock

Fri, Jun 15 ~ Hope Griffin / Brown Mtn Bwks
Fri, Jun 15 ~ Don Hogan & the Drive South Bluegrass Band, The Grind Cafe
Fri, Jun 15 - Valdese F.F.N. / Little Johnny Trailer Trash
Sat-Sun, Jun 16/17 ~ Father's Day BBQ / SCW
Sat, Jun 16 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jun 16 ~ "In-Flight" / Brown Mtn Bwks
Sat, Jun 16 ~ "Almost Vintage" / SFW
Sat, Jun 16 ~ Centerpiece Jazz
South Creek Vineyard & Winery

Tue, Jun 19 ~ Canoe Excursion / Lake James State Park
Tue, Jun 19 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, Jun 19 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Jun 20 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jun 20 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jun 22 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jun 22 ~ "Truegrass Band"
Friday Night Live! - Downtown Valdese

Fri, June 22 ~ TGIF - Downtown Morganton
Band: The Alligators

Fri, June 22 ~ Andy Ferrell / BMB
Sat, Jun 23 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jun 23 ~ Ginny McAfee / Silver Fork Winery
Sat, Jun 23, Connelly Springs Summer Concert Series "Kids in America"
Sat, June 23 ~ Bryan Toney / BMB
Sat, June 23 ~ The King Bees / C.B.C.
Sat, June 23 ~ Skiffle Creek - Folk Rock / South Creek Winery
Sat, Jun 23 Ghostbuster / Movies in the Park
Rutherford College Municipal Park

Sun, Jun 24 ~ "Music With Ginny McAfee"
Belle Nicho Winery

Tue, Jun 26 ~ Wright Way Dance / ORS-Valdese
Tue, Jun 26 ~ Line Dancing / ORS-Valdese
Wed, Jun 27 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Wed, Jun 27 ~ Zeb Spencer - Lakeside Landing
Fri, Jun 29 ~ Valdese Farmers Market
Fri, Jun 29 - Valdese F.F.N. / Too Much Sylvia Band
Fri, Jun 29 - Fireworks Friday Night / Valdese
Fri, June 29 ~ Matt Hogan / BMB
Fri, June 29 ~ Melody Cox / BMB
Sat, Jun 30 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
Sat, Jun 30 ~ Golf Tournament - Chipping for Change / Sponsored by B.U.C.M.
Sat, Jun 30 ~ The Zuzu Welsh Band - C.B.C.
Sat, Jun 30 ~ Pea Pickin' Hearts / SFW
Sat, June 30 ~ Alan Barrington Trio / South Creek Winery
Sat, Jun 30 ~ "GREASE" Movie Under The Stars / South Fork Winery

Dynamic Calendar

BobVanasek@aol.com

Business Directory | Legal | Resource Center